Sl. No Members Name Designation
01 Prof. Dr. C. K. Kokate Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, KLE University. Chairman
02 Dr. B. S. Kodkany, Director, KLE University Research Foundation.    Vice-Chairman
03 Prof. Dr. V. D. Patil, Registrar, KLE University. Member
04 Dr. Alka Kale, Administrative Incharge, BSRC, KLE University. Member
05 Dr. M. V. Jali, MD and CEO, KLE Dr. PK Hospital & MRC. Member
06 Dr. M. D. Dixit, Director, KLES Heart Foundation, Belagavi. Member
07 Dr. (Mrs) N. S. Mahantashetti , Dean, Faculty of Medicine. Member
08 Dr. B. Sreenivasa Prasad, Dean, Faculty of Ayurveda. Member
09 Dr. Preeti Dodwad, Prof. of Cons. Dentistry & Life Member, KLE Society. Member
10 Dr. S. S. Goudar, Prof. of Phys., JNMC & Life Member, KLE Society. Member
11 Dr. Sunil S. Jalalpure, Deputy Director, KLE BSRC. Member Secretary
Quick Links
About K L E Society
About K L E University
BSRC A Snapshot
Reports and Downloads
About Belagavi
An Overview
Quick Links
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
•  About PKBSRC
•  A Snapshot
•  Vision and Mission
•  Messages
•  Monitoring Committee
•  Links
•  Reach Us
•  Contacts
•  Research
•  Publications
•  Departments
•  Faculty
•  Amenities
•  Photo Gallery
•  Campus View
•  A-Z list
Dr. Prabhakar Kore Basic Science Research Centre
V. K. Institute of Dental Sciences College Campus, K. L. E. University, Belagavi

+91-831-2473777 (Extn-4122)

Disclaimer Privacy Policy  |  F A Q's  |  Sitemap  |  Downloads  |  Contact Us
Webmaster  |  Route Map
Copyright © klepkbsrc 2014, All Rights Reserved
Best view in 1024 X 768 with MSIE 5 +